Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2012 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 27, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was my "christmas video".... yeah, nothing Christmassy about it at all. GAH. Guess this is also my last movie submission to Newgrounds this year, and WHATTA YEAR ITS BEEN. I opened up a Facebook Fanpage recently, so of COURSE I had to make a button on the preloader, yet "oddly" it isn't another friggin' naked chick like the YouTube one... might remake them soon (faps)

While making this, I totally ruined my sleeping schedule, I was going to bed at like 4am and waking up at 7am without being able to go back to sleep, so I used my sort-of-insomnia to make this HEH. Today, I went to sleep at 4am and woke up at... 4pm? I mean I guess I got a good nights sleep but damn, its winter, I didn't get to see any daylight AT ALL today, jesus. Plus, at one stage while working on this, I came down with something nasty, most likely brought on by the bad sleep regime. I SUDDENLY got a sharp unbearable pain in my lower back, became cold, got the shivers, felt nauseous and battled a headache. It literally came out of nowhere. But anyways, I got over it, uploaded it to pootube, had a merry christmas (even though my presents were lame and I didn't watch a SINGLE christmas movie on tv which kind of ruined everything LOL) and now here it is for you guys. ENJOY, you better cos i just spent like 5 minutes writing this description gah

Reviews


steverex123steverex123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

When the girl says ''I'm going to fuck your brains out'' does she mean it as a threat or telling him he's getting laid later? If it was the latter, I just want to say something: DAMMIT I WISH I COULD GET LAID FOR SPINNING TOPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


SpeedoSausage responds:

Getting laid, I was trying to make it look like these top spinners lived lives like rockstars, getting laid errynight, playing in stadiums in front of big crowds, etc


jvmanjvman

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

bro like u even played dat shit, when i played it fukn shit got blown up n shit. seriously it was fucking awsome.


SpeedoSausage responds:

You are a faggot.


ConissourOfTechnoConissourOfTechno

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

That was funny as hell
I always hated that show.



sceneturkeysceneturkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

This video is fucking hilarious, but obviously you never had the BEYBLADE ARENAAAAA!! Basically it was rounded so the beyblades would actually hit eachother.


People find this review helpful!

PikistikmanPikistikman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

Every video your comedy more and more resembles Oney's. And I mean that in a good way.


People find this review helpful!