Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2012 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 27, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was my "christmas video".... yeah, nothing Christmassy about it at all. GAH. Guess this is also my last movie submission to Newgrounds this year, and WHATTA YEAR ITS BEEN. I opened up a Facebook Fanpage recently, so of COURSE I had to make a button on the preloader, yet "oddly" it isn't another friggin' naked chick like the YouTube one... might remake them soon (faps)

While making this, I totally ruined my sleeping schedule, I was going to bed at like 4am and waking up at 7am without being able to go back to sleep, so I used my sort-of-insomnia to make this HEH. Today, I went to sleep at 4am and woke up at... 4pm? I mean I guess I got a good nights sleep but damn, its winter, I didn't get to see any daylight AT ALL today, jesus. Plus, at one stage while working on this, I came down with something nasty, most likely brought on by the bad sleep regime. I SUDDENLY got a sharp unbearable pain in my lower back, became cold, got the shivers, felt nauseous and battled a headache. It literally came out of nowhere. But anyways, I got over it, uploaded it to pootube, had a merry christmas (even though my presents were lame and I didn't watch a SINGLE christmas movie on tv which kind of ruined everything LOL) and now here it is for you guys. ENJOY, you better cos i just spent like 5 minutes writing this description gah

Reviews


tomfulpisgay555tomfulpisgay555

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

as being a fan of beyblade i thought that was kind of offensive i mean the show was awesome in my opinion and i use to watch it all the time when i was a little kid and i could of namd almost every beyblade in the show but it was still ok so i will give you a 1 but i find it offensive since i was a fan of the show and i wish they would bring it back but sadly i don't think they will but a 2 since a couple of parts wre a little funny and i cant make anything so i will give you a 2


SpeedoSausage responds:

Dude, I loved BeyBlade too. If you can't laugh at the things you love, then thats sad. And the show is still ongoing as far as I know so no need to "wish they would bring it back".
Also nice username


kenamiikenamii

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

I Can Say this Video Sucks,
but you want only stars so yea this really sucks. :(


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

great review 10/10


Mitchell2112Mitchell2112

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

Points are for animation. I admire your talent for animating and sound but your material is far from original. I find it hard to ignore that your facial expressions and knocks against anime is extremely similar to Egoraptor and Oney. It's one thing to make a fan film to give praise to their talent, but don't steal it. Make your own style dude! With all the talent you have you are sure to come up with something on your own that others in the future can copy as well.


SpeedoSausage responds:

Parodying anime wasn't invented by Egoraptor. Funny faces wasn't invented by Oney.


notsobadmannotsobadman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

This is really funny stuff. Especially since I was one of the kids caught up in this when I was in school. It reallywas dumb lol. Great video man.


People find this review helpful!

OverlordRunOverlordRun

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

What should I rate? I CAN'T FUCKIN' TELL


People find this review helpful!