Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2012 | 12:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 27, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Animated by Chris Niosi
Written by Chris Niosi and Liz Losey
Music by Weston Durant
Background Artwork by Dave Smith, Jourdan Lasko and Terrence Lepinski
Voices by Anna Kingsley, Sarah Williams, Apphia Yu, Chris Zito, Erica Mendez, Dave Smith and Liz Losey.

Flamegirl spends a day out with her gal-pals Saturndiva and Whyti in ;Mechcity one day, when the girls are approached by a strange salesman who tempts them with addictive minigames. Will our heroines see through his SINISTER PLOT of ripping them off, or will it take some well-aimed projectiles to burn through the minigame madness!?

Reviews


doogdog5757doogdog5757

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

Hmmm.... reminds me a lot of Sword Art Online.



FlakeFireFlakeFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

I love TOME! I wonder if their is a game like that... and if their isn't... PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ make one Kirbopher I wouldn't miss it for the world, you can count on that!



HaviosHavios

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

Haha. Nice work, Kirb.
I hope to see more of TOME later on. And that Moderator. Slightly caught my interest so I hope to see more of them.


People find this review helpful!

KaiBKKaiBK

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

5/5 , continue the series please? xD



ElRetardicoeElRetardicoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

Nice short, I liked it! Though there actually exists a knock-off of Fruit Ninja also coincidentally named Vegetable Samurai (well Veggie actually) which provided me with lulz at how coincidental it was.