Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2012 | 12:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 27, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place January 2, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Animated by Chris Niosi
Written by Chris Niosi and Liz Losey
Music by Weston Durant
Background Artwork by Dave Smith, Jourdan Lasko and Terrence Lepinski
Voices by Anna Kingsley, Sarah Williams, Apphia Yu, Chris Zito, Erica Mendez, Dave Smith and Liz Losey.

Flamegirl spends a day out with her gal-pals Saturndiva and Whyti in ;Mechcity one day, when the girls are approached by a strange salesman who tempts them with addictive minigames. Will our heroines see through his SINISTER PLOT of ripping them off, or will it take some well-aimed projectiles to burn through the minigame madness!?

Reviews


OblivianBladeOblivianBlade

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Nice to break from the main stream of the story for a little spin off type moment. Yet in the end still with the same comedy that keeps me interested. XD

Another job well done.


People find this review helpful!

A-27A-27

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

" I'm an entrepreneur! "



StrayDgStrayDg

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Gotta admit, TOME makes me feel happy inside.


People find this review helpful!

KickinitKickinit

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

I love the series as a whole, and enjoy both the voice acting and animation. Thank you and keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

VolcanoclawVolcanoclaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Brilliant work. I really enjoyed this short. The scripting, animation, voice acting, etc. was certainly superb. As well, I really enjoy how it is tied into the previous story episode. I can't wait for more! :3


People find this review helpful!