Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2012 | 12:03 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 27, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place January 2, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Animated by Chris Niosi
Written by Chris Niosi and Liz Losey
Music by Weston Durant
Background Artwork by Dave Smith, Jourdan Lasko and Terrence Lepinski
Voices by Anna Kingsley, Sarah Williams, Apphia Yu, Chris Zito, Erica Mendez, Dave Smith and Liz Losey.

Flamegirl spends a day out with her gal-pals Saturndiva and Whyti in ;Mechcity one day, when the girls are approached by a strange salesman who tempts them with addictive minigames. Will our heroines see through his SINISTER PLOT of ripping them off, or will it take some well-aimed projectiles to burn through the minigame madness!?

Reviews


RocgangstaRocgangsta

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2013

Its Over 8000!!!!!! Well 9000 for those stuck in the american version. Great JOB!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ConsLoStraThConsLoStraTh

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Whyti is absolutely adorable. I would not mind seeing more of the character in the Gemini Tournament/the series in general.


People find this review helpful!

UltimateKai75UltimateKai75

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

VERY good! I enjoyed it quite a bit. As for all of you anime fans out there, it's 8,000 and not 9,000. There was a miss-translation in the DBZ anime when taken from the manga, look it up if you don't believe me. SO SAY IT CORRECTLY FROM NOW ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ANIME AND MANGA FOR LIFE Y'ALL!!!!!!!!!!



PreciousPretendingPreciousPretending

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2013

Who doesn't love seeing the ladies work it?It's nice to see such a humorous adventure after the calamity of the previous episode.Now I'm even more wary of "free" online gifts.


People find this review helpful!

HalcyponshadowHalcyponshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2013

IS OVER 9000!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!