Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2012 | 1:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 26, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick December 26, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's Christmas and ZONE-tan decides to celebrate by getting drunk and sneaking into the ZTV News studio.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


008rune008rune

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

this is so cool!



Reach2557Reach2557

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

Dooms its clear that your dumbfounded of a thing called comedy. People are different and find (different) things funny. Keep it to your self next time.



JustcallmeLelJustcallmeLel

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

Nice change, rather than dirty puns I liked the way you made it all cute and innocent.
Well as innocent as Zone-tan can get, I mean lets be real here.



Chibi1017Chibi1017

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

I watch this ZTV i was like really now the thing they talk about is poop or somethink with sex in it I'm sorry I can't get in to this



DoomsDesireDoomsDesire

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

This one is just as stale and uninteresting as the other editions. Writing is awful again and voice acting has not improved. Once again the only thing good to note is the animation. If you didn't like the other entries in this series then know that this one is no better.

On a personal note, I'm dumbfounded as to why these ZTV News episodes get such high ratings with such unfunny and awkwardly presented content. Am I missing some greater joke or something?