Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 24, 2012 | 1:14 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 26, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick December 26, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's Christmas and ZONE-tan decides to celebrate by getting drunk and sneaking into the ZTV News studio.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


elvis340elvis340

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

every ztv news is great and this one is one of the best episodes i've seen the voices for zone-tan and dave are perfect and well everyone involved in ztv are doing a great job keep it up



ravenpanic72ravenpanic72

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2013

i know this is the first time for me so say jack shit but i dont logg kin much i thought id logg in to say i love to watch this show...er..thang but its varry funny haha...ohhh k well yeah 5/5 nice one



AuroraKidAuroraKid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

.................I was confused by the lack of hatred. The little fucking hat, its so cute its disturbing. LOL it has tentacles. Ha!



deadcatinthestreetdeadcatinthestreet

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

I even love the drunk Zone-tan.



Silverstorm190Silverstorm190

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

Your wrong Yozzy do you know how it feels to be alone on christmas, drunk sex is not always the answer when you see a drunk cute hore of a girl