Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


ashevilleslayerashevilleslayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2002

BITCHIN !!!!!!!!1

DUDE that is the greatest game ever make more please it was so good, man the fourth level required some skills which i am pumped full of lol : D' well i think its great



TFNGCTFNGC

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2002

Great Flash!!

Great flash walking around i am up to level 4 but don't know where the fuck i'm going but still it's great. The gun fights are amazing well done...


People find this review helpful!

XVashXXVashX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2003

p-i-m-p

pimps are cool awsome pimp game YEEEAAAHH!! PIMP ON!!! wooo.. yay...



highyahighya

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2003

truly the best game eva

i think people should stop badgering you to make a godam sequel i dont see any of those somofabithes helping make you one and i think
milkweed is a gayass pimp dat neva made it
(i think he goes to pimpson queers for gay pimps)

heres my cheap pimp song (some of its from eminems song)

so the pimps wont let me be
or let me be me
so let me see
try to shut me down on pimphood TV
but it seemed so holess without me

lol i heard it took 2 years to make pimps quest thats pretty fast for a game good as this keep on working at it man.



mitchystyle999999mitchystyle999999

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2003

excellent game

This game was so addictive until I finally got to the final part. Overall, challenging to anyone that plays the game for the first time.