Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


weston32003weston32003

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2004

great game!

its not a long game but its pretty fun. work on makin a second one if you havent already.



Dogg69Dogg69

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2005

A great game

took me a while to figure it out but it was a great game



clear-kinomotoclear-kinomoto

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2004

yeah.

who da pimp, eh? That shiet was tight, nice job man.



BrutdoggBrutdogg

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

fuckin sweet

this game is freagin awesome u should definetly make a sequel



orangegangstaorangegangsta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2004

its a great game

i give this two big pimp'n thumbs up