Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Urban
    Urban Movies and games FROM THE STREETS.

Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


pasteurborispasteurboris

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

Could be a great game...

This has the potential to be a really fun, interactive game... except for all the cussing and "whoring." Why do people think this is funny or entertaining. Here's a challenge make an entertaining, fun, hilarous game without one word of swearing or sex or drugs... hmmm... can it be done?



misguidedmartyrmisguidedmartyr

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 13, 2003

hey, woman are objects, I get it

top drawer old man



matman01matman01

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 13, 2004

PLease read!

great game been playin it 4 a long time..dont worry about the 0's i was just in a hurry but anyways i though you were making a pimps quest 2?



dakidcas247dakidcas247

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

gg game

yea this game is good..
one of my favorates :) haha pimp action #1



thedirtiestjamocanthedirtiestjamocan

Rated 0 / 5 stars February 11, 2003

this is oddly familiar

Just CALL IT Leisure Suit Larry, because that's all it is... I liked it when it first came out in 1991. Come up with more original ideas to put the obvious talent for programming into.