Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


TralfazTralfaz

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 11, 2003

Dude....

Dude, this is fucked up. The phone or bus stop doesn't work. Or is the first level just 5 uncompleteable areas?



55665566

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 6, 2003

How to get $5?

I hate this game because i dont no how to get $5.
Can somebody tell me how to get $5?



TheBlackDahliaMurderTheBlackDahliaMurder

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 15, 2005

DAMN

a very good game but i give you a zero cuz in the shooting car scene, the reload was on the bottom making reloading before getting shott 5 times impossible. mak the reload the right click or something.


People find this review helpful!

Gamma-GoblinGamma-Goblin

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 21, 2002

good but dosent deserve to be #1

Anyway this game is way to easy and short, and it had bugs (froze sometimes)



pasteurborispasteurboris

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 19, 2005

Could be a great game...

This has the potential to be a really fun, interactive game... except for all the cussing and "whoring." Why do people think this is funny or entertaining. Here's a challenge make an entertaining, fun, hilarous game without one word of swearing or sex or drugs... hmmm... can it be done?