Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Urban
    Urban Movies and games FROM THE STREETS.

Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


TolietBoyTolietBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2002

This is one hell of a Game....

I pass all da lvls expect lvl 4.. Man I couldnt even buy myself a donut for fuckin Sake



KAANWKAANW

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Excellent

how did the creator die?



pimpster1pimpster1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2002

love it!!

this game rules and i think the other pepol are mad and say this game sucks cuz they cant beat it lol and i had to say that, im sick of pepol saying good stuff sucks cuz they are made they cant beat it, thats all i hade to say and this game dos rule!!!!, and make another 1 plaes like make a pimp`s qust v.2.0 are somethang.


People find this review helpful!

trunks-the-swordmentrunks-the-swordmen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2003

raelly good

hey i liked it you should make a second one


People find this review helpful!

williamrockswilliamrocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

sweet

liked the begining