Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


Hellraven66Hellraven66

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2003

great game

one of the best games ever stupid plot though



K1LL3R666K1LL3R666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2003

MY FAV MUST B DAT PUNK

that was amazing at 1st i thought the number was sss-6969 then i guessed 555-6969 and it worked that was hard and fun but i did not like walking when he is drunk man that is anoyind!



MounceMounce

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2004

Coooool

Great game I loved it, If only you could be doing some pimping with more than one girl!

I look forward to Pimp's Quest 2



PudWhackulaPudWhackula

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

I haven't played this since 2004! PYIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIMP!



SubVisionSubVision

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2004

coo cat yo

this shit is hard


People find this review helpful!