Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Urban
    Urban Movies and games FROM THE STREETS.

Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


DarkNight-55DarkNight-55

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2003

Cool Game!!

this was the greatest game, i loved it!especcially when i beat the whole game the old guy in the dumpster read Gay Porn!it's a really cool game tho.Make more like Pimp Quest 2 cause i wanna play more.and when i bought the donut for the cop he said,"A donut for me,oo.I love you forever."

keep it up!



someone12345678someone12345678

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2003

fucking awesome

woohoooo!



Chen-BaiwanChen-Baiwan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

Excellent...but a little buggy!

THE GAME WAS EXCELLENT...The plot was addictive...sounds and voiceovers were great...the Gameplay was for the most part smooth...but ithad a few bugs...
(I frose twice during the game...once I froze when I pressed space while talking to the English Punk and anther time I froze pressing SPACE while standing next to the parking meter with a hammer)
...but I did end up beating the game after restarting and avoiding these!



tommyboytommyboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2002

hey djsystems, i agree with you cept for one thing

COUNTER STRIKE RULEZ! 17 0WN5 J00!

oh... this games great too...


People find this review helpful!

SaneJaneSaneJane

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

Woah Woah... This is the first ever game I played on newgrounds. CLASSIC CLASSIC shit...