Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Urban
    Urban Movies and games FROM THE STREETS.

Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


MichelangeloMichelangelo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2004

plays cool and looks damn cool while doing it

This game is just the best interactive flash game ever! It's so balanced out in all areas: action, shooting, and adventure. It's a must play!!!



xhatchetboyxxhatchetboyx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2005

=D NiCE!

yo this game was really cool! if i were you i would add onto it and make it longer. 10



seiphroithseiphroith

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2004

wow

i wanna be a pimp wen i grow up to wow that game is great everything is so well planned i think u shuld expand on it


People find this review helpful!

Ultra-pyro-maniacUltra-pyro-maniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2003

Wow

This game is udderly sweet



LynsorLynsor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2005

Tis is some good quality pimpin

it took me a year 2 even think about takeing the coat hanger


People find this review helpful!