Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


jimlazlojimlazlo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2006

ho madness

I love this game with a passion. they realy need to make a sequal to this one. it would be the GREATEST GAME EVER CREATED!! the whole game made me want to be a pimp. hos be ready here I come.



chipedchiped

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2002

AAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSS kicker

This game was coll could have been longer thoe i thought it was violint to wemon and thats NOT cool so ya but i hope they make a sequel!!!!!!!!!!



Bigfoot250Bigfoot250

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2002

HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!!

This is one of the best games ever on NG. How awesome it was to control a future pimp on his journeys. It would have been perfect if the sound was better and if I didn't have to keep restartng due to my computer freezing up. Congratulations to the creators on a job very well done.



refuse-to-fightrefuse-to-fight

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2003

need new pants!

this is probly the funniest greatest thing ive ever played, its the ultimate mind player, classic!



yelloall53yelloall53

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2008

Very Adventurous!!! Very Fun!!!

Great game! your a great game maker!!!!!!!!! Good Luck!!!!!


People find this review helpful!