Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


spike19510spike19510

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2009

hey

you should add medals 2 dis



stefan-heichenstefan-heichen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

nice work

a coninue of this story is nice



RobbieKnox4RobbieKnox4

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2009

how to get past the cop

when you get the drug from the dude and you have the hammer go to the that parking meter get all the change and go to the donut shop and buy the donut and give it to the cop and give the shot to the bums and give him the money.and if you want more then pm me.


People find this review helpful!

MsroyaltyMsroyalty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

this damn game

this game is sooo fun but i cant get past the second one, whats up with the cop???.... SH******T!!!



mastermarcomastermarco

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2009

good job

the shooting gets easier as you get farther because you begin to remember the arrow keys to press