Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


BoneZzzBoneZzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

Omg

Thats a very fuckin nice game man, i loved it,nice mofo job man!



TigerClockTigerClock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

very good game

good game i liked it :)



Vren07Vren07

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

k

one bug is when you push another button, while doing something, or if your standing in a wrong place. so, cause of these bugs stopping my gameplay, and making me right click, push play, and start from the beginning of the round, im voting 2.



FoamyFoamy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

Damnskippy

This one was fucking sweet
it really kicks ass
damnskippy



D-FensD-Fens

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

THIS IS FUCKING AMAZING!!!!

I DIDNT THINK THIS GREATNESS IN A FLASH WAS POSSIBLE!!!!!! TRUST ME THIS WILL BE IN THE TOP 100 OF ALL TIME, VERY NEAR THE TOP!!! I haven't completed it yet coz it crashed my browser (damn you! now I have to go vote on ANOTHER 5 movies) what was that thing that flashed up after you talk to something for 1 frame?