Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Urban
    Urban Movies and games FROM THE STREETS.

Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


MaidenHeadMaidenHead

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

excellent game

but its too damn hard i cant get in the smoking joint sum1 plz tell me how cuz its a well good game and i fink im almost dun but all i hav is a needle PLEASE TELL ME WOT TO DO THANX


People find this review helpful!

STRiKeRs-g0g3t4STRiKeRs-g0g3t4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

OMG!

I've never seen a game like this....... I gave 8 to sound 'cause it's a little distorted, but I know that a clear sound causes high MB..... Well Great Job!!



kazuskazus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

I have high hopes for this

exactly what i said...i have high hopes for this



R-A-BR-A-B

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

The Best Flash Game on NG

I say Brutality is the best Flash movie on NG at the time, Pimp's Quest is definately the best game, action/shootemup/adventure/pim ping, its got it all! Bit short though, hope there's a sequel!



ishiiishii

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

KEWL

nice game but i still don't get this part. to whom should i give the friggin heroine to?


People find this review helpful!