Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


CaMaZa-Ownz10CaMaZa-Ownz10

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

greatest

this shit is the bomb nothing better den dis


People find this review helpful!

justinoakeyjustinoakey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

great game, but...

its great but a lil' hard...its VERY DIFFICULT TO GETTIN THE SMOKIN JOINT!

-nice job S8!


People find this review helpful!

jon781jon781

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

GREAT

but i found a bug

the little icon of the pimp apears some times while ur playing and money=0 too

it kinda anoying:(
it normally happens when u restart the game
great game though



flamewolf-69nerflamewolf-69ner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

One of the greatest games I have ever played on NG

That's a great game.I hope you make a sequel to it.


People find this review helpful!

2k2k

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2002

Great game!!!

This is a great game, it has one problem - it's pretty short, but still, a great game