Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


Sk8rdude06Sk8rdude06

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2002

I wanna be a pimp......

A very fun game.........th old geezer is funny. What does Yolanda and the old guy do in the dumpester? What if they dont have sex.........mabe they're playin thumb war.... NAH!!!



chubby-facechubby-face

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2002

The Best!

Overall i have to say that this is the best game i have played on Newgrounds. It was a bit challenging and i have to say that u guys put a lot of effort into making this movie, and believe me it shows.


People find this review helpful!

CockMcBallzCockMcBallz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2002

Awesome

This is seriously the best game. You gotta make a sequel or I'll have to kill myself!



spit-or-swallowspit-or-swallow

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2002

GREAT

I hav played this loads of times its SO great i love it


People find this review helpful!

FireFly-510FireFly-510

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2002

One of the best games on Newgrounds!

This game rocks! I've played it at least 5 times. Its just like Monkey Island but with pimps. You should do a sequel to this.