Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


DHeroLegend1DHeroLegend1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Pimpin at easy

maybe u should make a 2nd one



bilder516bilder516

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Still one of my favorites

I remember when this game was on the front page, and since then (9 years later) it remains one of my old stand-bys. This game (in my eyes) has truly withstood the test of time.


People find this review helpful!

SukebeStudiosSukebeStudios

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

Glitch

On the second stage where you fire the gun, often I click to fire and the gun will not fire, causing me to take damage and die. That type of mistake in a game makes it instant FAIL.



23balla2323balla23

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 4, 2011

lame

it was alright



NicknicolauNicknicolau

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

A newgrounds's classic

I can't stpo playing this awesome game