Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Urban
    Urban Movies and games FROM THE STREETS.

Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


Bone11Bone11

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2003

Good job

Nice Game Play


People find this review helpful!

terminator92terminator92

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2003

SO DAMN FINE!

This is da' bomb sucka! Oh please make a sequal! Go Hooch the P-I-M-P!



UnFoRsAkEn-1UnFoRsAkEn-1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2003

This is a great game!

I really enjoyed playin' this game! Its probly ONE of the best on newgrounds :P



slipknot6666slipknot6666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2003

BAD ASS

THIS GAME IS BAD ASS I COULDNT STOP PLAYING WHEN I BEAT IT I JUST PLAYED IT AGAIN MAKE MORE PLZ



PlAtNuMPiMp12012PlAtNuMPiMp12012

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2003

best game ever!!!!!!!

this game was great the best i havce ever seen in a long time i've been apart of ngs for a long time and played this game along time ago i loved it and now i am finaly reviewing it this is great i saw the sbreen shots of #2 it wazz banggin well thats all loved this game keep it gangsta ight peace out nigga