Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


Ultra-pyro-maniacUltra-pyro-maniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2003

Wow

This game is udderly sweet



chris12138chris12138

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2003

aaaagh,,refreshing

great game,,these are the games people come to newgrounds to see,keep up the good work



djpieperdjpieper

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2003

Its sooooooooooooooo kool!

great job there should be more games like this. But........could you make it a little bit more bigger.
it took me over 45min but still it was quite easy but on the other hand, it would have to be the best N.G game i have played; well done!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

Wog-StarWog-Star

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2003

Good shit!

The best pimp related game iv'e ever seen on Newgrounds! Make some more.



Bone11Bone11

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2003

Good job

Nice Game Play


People find this review helpful!