Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


GenDragon82GenDragon82

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2003

It's aight but can have moe interactivity

This game is aight



LatiNxThuGLatiNxThuG

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2003

OMG!!!!! 0WNZ ASS!

THIS GAME FKING ROCKS!!!!!!!



phucmall69phucmall69

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2003

thats was kool

this game was fun but unlike alot of the games on here it was actually a challenge


People find this review helpful!

xochica54xochica54

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2003

XD!

Best on Ng.. Good work! :D!


People find this review helpful!

pyscho22pyscho22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2003

excellent game

great game hope that there is going to be a number2 soon