Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


SaneJaneSaneJane

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

Woah Woah... This is the first ever game I played on newgrounds. CLASSIC CLASSIC shit...



chrissk8er999chrissk8er999

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 19, 2012

took me a while to beat the game. But pretty different.


People find this review helpful!

dek911dek911

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

awesome


People find this review helpful!

yonyitoyonyito

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2012

I love the game.. Altho I never can finish it by some reasoon -.-" Small question.. Is it possible to put the reload button on the "R" letter too?


People find this review helpful!

ojclifeojclife

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2012

This is one of the games that made Newgrounds popular to me. I'm giving it the highest rating


People find this review helpful!