Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


robocop101robocop101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2009

Wasnt rerealsed>.<

look at date, awesome game, played it b4 forever ago. thanks for making it. good times. bai!


People find this review helpful!

KenxeusKenxeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2009

Its is so strange..

That the author of this game actually died from a heroin overdose...
Great game it was simple and unique.Only wish it was longer and that it had more save areas.


People find this review helpful!

waitwutwaitwut

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2009

a classic

like most classics however it cant compete with the newer stuff 7/10


People find this review helpful!

drackmoredrackmore

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2009

um yeah

wow i am so surprised to see this game hear i mean realy how old is it
not sayin its bad but ... wow realy it is just realy old but i realy enjoyed it


People find this review helpful!

brenogilbrenogil

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2009

Historic

Tnx to this game I got to know Newgrounds back in 03!


People find this review helpful!