Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 18, 2002 | 12:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 20, 2002
  • Daily Feature August 18, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

At long last....

----- WALKTHROUGH RELEASED!!!!!!!! ----

For all those of you who are stuck, we've posted the walkthrough on the BBS at www.section8studios.com. Thanks for playing!

To address a few issues:

It appears people are having trouble at the beginning of the second adventure segment... don't forget that the direction arrows in the upper right may show exits that are not always obvious ;)

The Dragon's Lair style segment is ONLY THE FIRST LEVEL. If it is too hard, you can skip it and move on to the adventure and shooter parts.

For those out there who want some hints for Level 4, a few people have posted walkthroughs in the reviews. But we don't want to spoil it for you! ;)

Thanks for everyone who helped beta test!

-- 8/23 UPDATE --
I made some changes that will hopefully eradicate the freezes endemic to the game on slower computers. - Todd

-- 12/30 UPDATE --
Two million views! Thanks a lot guys, We're glad to see our work paid off! We're working on a new puzzle game right now. Let us know what kinda stuff you want to play and we'll make it for you. Also, we've been actively dicussing plans for a sequel.
- Ben & Todd

Section 8 Studios is Ben Spurgin, Damian Martins, and Todd Madere.

Reviews


CharlieSinCharlieSin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

good ole pimp's quest

man this game brings back memories....of school for some reason but anyways it was a great game back then and its a great game even now and now i can play it and it loads instantly


People find this review helpful!

pebspebs

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

cool game

just the only hard thing in this game was shooting



gonzo0115gonzo0115

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2009

this game was really good

kept u thinking and never got boring


People find this review helpful!

Apeman1813Apeman1813

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2009

A Timeless Classic

I just replayed this game all over again and I can't believe I've just played a seven year old game and found this game still enjoyable and comparable with today's more up-to-date games. I'm basing this score based on how great this game truly is and not just out of sympathy.

Rest in peace, Ben.


People find this review helpful!

andreaseandrease

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2009

As good as it was in 02...

When i first played it! This game just came to mind, so i decided to play it again, havent played it for 7 years, still awesome.

Good job man!


People find this review helpful!