Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2012 | 5:51 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

I had fun with this. If you follow me on youtube, chances are you
have seen almost all of these episodes since I have been uploading each robot master separately for the past 3 months.

But still, hopefully some new people see it, and if nothing else,
here it is in a nice collection!

Coloring done by Mike Nelson

Reviews


scogdogscogdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

its great and all... but where is time and oil man? i know you just went with the old school verion but still, there was a lot of potential you just threw away.


Scott-Falco responds:

I thought about doing them, but I have other projects I want to do. I figured leave it at the 6, and if I feel like it later. I can do those 2 and maybe some wily levels and release another episode


ero-chiganero-chigan

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

This video made my day "I see you beat all the other brobot masters" and way to go on breaking the 4th wall never actually thought of it that way mega man is a cold blooded killer!!!



Georg-yayinGeorg-yayin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

ahhh man, this is perfect



whitebeastwhitebeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

Even if he had a mouth, how would fireman eat the ice cream if he has NO HANDS?
You really need to know the games to get the jokes, but when you do these jokes become hilarious.
If I had one complaint it's that bomb man went on for a bit too long, but the joke mor than makes up for it.

I'd give it a 4.5/5, but the "STAGE CLEAR" face is too hilarious to not give the full 5 stars.



nokiazeronokiazero

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

Laughed so much, love the ending with bomberman!