Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2012 | 5:51 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 23, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

I had fun with this. If you follow me on youtube, chances are you
have seen almost all of these episodes since I have been uploading each robot master separately for the past 3 months.

But still, hopefully some new people see it, and if nothing else,
here it is in a nice collection!

Coloring done by Mike Nelson

Reviews


smileyface218smileyface218

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

What I happen to love most, is that within this parody it actually shows the moves that you should use to beat each boss easily. So for those people out there having difficulty with the first megaman game... THERE YA GO


People find this review helpful!

DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

Hilarious very nice
#1 Easy
#2 I like this song
#3 Now this is evil
#4 What a sicko how can he do this
#5 He is so right
#6 He is a bit of a defiled robot whit a nice ass


People find this review helpful!

jakesoriginalsjakesoriginals

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

great work! i especially liked the monologue scene with the bomber robot and megaman's soulless stare lol



ShadowMarkShadowMark

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

There was some really well done dialogue in this flash, and the visual humor of Megaman's unblinking staring eyes made me laugh. Nice work!



djmxxxxdjmxxxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

just for the curios people the song, da elecmin is singing is danger darger high voltage from electric six