Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2012 | 5:44 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week December 26, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place December 24, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the 3rd place everyone! Merry X-mas!

Voices by D.C. Douglas

Written by Lauren Prunty, Sara Nesje, Amber Kay Hammond, Ina Szu, Sydney
Rice, Ashley Beasley, Stephen M. Totten, Jason Andrew Taylor, Renan Levy,
Charlie Thompson, Dale Banyard, Ollie Deadfox Sands and D.C. Douglas

Music by LilyPopNova

Animation by, well me.

This was done in about 18 days or so, the fact that I finished 4min 30 seconds or so of animation that fast is a new personal record.

However I did have to recycle more animation than I would have liked, to finish this on time. So at the least I made sure what I recycled, at least looked good.

I can only take credit for the animation, the Idea was DC's and all the lyrics were created by other RE fans.

Merry X-mas everyone!

Reviews


manofchancemanofchance

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

Very cool although i wasnt a big fan of the music in the background. I hope you continue the bio-hazardous series!



smokyMarshmellow1873smokyMarshmellow1873

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

GLOBAL SATURATION!!!! was the best one, oh and that baby named jake



Arekkusu45Arekkusu45

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Finally remembered make an account instead of pouting how i couldn't comment and leave without thinking. -_-' anyway this was the shit. I wish I couldve thought to come to Newgrounds on christmas to see all the stuff. But that doesn't change that fact that the voice acting in this was amazing and so was the animation. I love seeing the drastic change from Wesker being all cool in the past shots and then being pissed off at the end.



InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

ending was funny

santa getting drug down into lava



SchieberSchieber

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

jest a hunch but I think Albert doesn't likes his son.