Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2012 | 5:44 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week December 26, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place December 24, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the 3rd place everyone! Merry X-mas!

Voices by D.C. Douglas

Written by Lauren Prunty, Sara Nesje, Amber Kay Hammond, Ina Szu, Sydney
Rice, Ashley Beasley, Stephen M. Totten, Jason Andrew Taylor, Renan Levy,
Charlie Thompson, Dale Banyard, Ollie Deadfox Sands and D.C. Douglas

Music by LilyPopNova

Animation by, well me.

This was done in about 18 days or so, the fact that I finished 4min 30 seconds or so of animation that fast is a new personal record.

However I did have to recycle more animation than I would have liked, to finish this on time. So at the least I made sure what I recycled, at least looked good.

I can only take credit for the animation, the Idea was DC's and all the lyrics were created by other RE fans.

Merry X-mas everyone!

Reviews


DragoonDeathDragoonDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Wesker, I'll miss you my fav RE character and don't worry Jake will never be as Badass as you.



Trainboy1EJRTrainboy1EJR

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

YOU ACTUALLY GOT D.C. DOUGLAS!? that is so awesome! great animation, great script, great voice actor. that is just fantastic all around! excellent fan service.



maximocool1999maximocool1999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

true history nothing more to say



cjg197cjg197

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

hilarious! just hilarious! especially good job for having roughly 18 days.



Dangerzone15Dangerzone15

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

my life is finaly complete.......not as complete as that global saturation but still pretty finished -_- also that is pretty bullshit how they didnt put him in resident evil 6