Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 22, 2012 | 5:44 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week December 26, 2012
  • Daily 3rd Place December 24, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Thanks for the 3rd place everyone! Merry X-mas!

Voices by D.C. Douglas

Written by Lauren Prunty, Sara Nesje, Amber Kay Hammond, Ina Szu, Sydney
Rice, Ashley Beasley, Stephen M. Totten, Jason Andrew Taylor, Renan Levy,
Charlie Thompson, Dale Banyard, Ollie Deadfox Sands and D.C. Douglas

Music by LilyPopNova

Animation by, well me.

This was done in about 18 days or so, the fact that I finished 4min 30 seconds or so of animation that fast is a new personal record.

However I did have to recycle more animation than I would have liked, to finish this on time. So at the least I made sure what I recycled, at least looked good.

I can only take credit for the animation, the Idea was DC's and all the lyrics were created by other RE fans.

Merry X-mas everyone!

Reviews


castl3rionn3castl3rionn3

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

yeah!!



zeref009zeref009

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

nice song



orxs3600orxs3600

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

HOHOHOHOHHHHHH XD AWASOME!!!!



ScorpionReturn5ScorpionReturn5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

Always always the best in Comedy when it comes to this site my friend. XD In my honest opinion also I doubt Wesker is finished.

Looks like he died but Capcom has a way of making villains like him disappearing for a while before bringing them back before you know it.

Not too mention Wesker is too well a known character to just kill off, if at all.



MazongianMazongian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

Dear god, the hilarity never ends with you. Fucking amazing mate, fucking amazing.