Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


ladcg282ladcg282

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

sorry berzerker but i didnt like it much sorry please make better onces



DennisKainzDennisKainz

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

Internet Geek, Y U NO WEIGH LESS???



yhnmkyhnmk

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

Game play was addicting, held my attention for a few hours
The challenge with the "bowling pins" hurt my eyes and I could never get to level 3, even with the max upgrade on it, yet ever other challenge I beat within one upgrade, except the last which I beat on my first attempt...
Once you have done most the game its too boring to boring to come back too, Needs more challenges, and needs to go faster, quicker and farther.


People find this review helpful!

daywalker6644daywalker6644

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

Very fun stuff. Unfortunately the drill guy keeps glitching out everytime he comes up now. Worked the first time, but every subsequent time he crushes the obstacle and then just sits and keeps drilling into it. Very annoying to have to keep pausing and restarting the level and not making any forward progress every 1 in 3 runs.



valkrion666valkrion666

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

found a pretty bad bug when your going to fast 500+ you go right through the creeps with out hitting them i think this is kinda awful for a tosser game that relies on them other wise good game its fun