Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


yerspleenyerspleen

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

Only problem i had with this game was the kingpin mini game.



zer0nzer0n

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

Remeber everyone: we don't violence, and no Geeks were hurt in the making of this game, except Lachhh, but He's a programmer, he knows the rules.



RideYourBicycleRideYourBicycle

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

Good game, but there are some annoyances.
I didn't know that the team-mates needed to be unlocked in the mini-game, and then once I did, I only ave my memory to know which are actually unlocked.
Also, the slow-down is way too drastic, even with greasy stuntman way up. If you hit a bug, you go up, say, 20 in speed, but if you hit the ground you can go down 300 if you're going fast enough.
I would even be happy with a height-gauge in the main game, so that I can know when to do the hell-raiser.
And lastly, sometimes the gauges and ground disappear after I fail on the bomb team-mate assist.



PurplexPurplex

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

When I get on lvl 5 I stopped getting experience points. This needs to be fixed. Besides that the game was suprisingly addictive.



MrBeerMrBeer

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

It 's really a nice skill-toss, with a nice sense of humor, a good soundtrack and fun gameplay enriched with upgrades, leveling and characters
A great job! Congratulations


People find this review helpful!