Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


ToaIgnikiToaIgniki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2012

I loved everything about the game.
Only problem is that after I had over 15 in-game medals, especially the 18 medal achievement, and refreshed the page, the medals didn't show up as unlocked on the main medal screen.


BerzerkStudio responds:

Hi Toalgniki !
We just uploaded a new version (version 1.01) It should award you with the medal even if you already completed the achievements in the game. Just get to the map and they should unlock ! Refresh your cache to get the right version ! Thanks for your feedback !


StrakhaStrakha

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2013

This is a fun game, about hitting a "geek" an initially short distance, which becomes increasingly longer as you upgrade your character. This is what the game would appear to be about, like so many other similar games (involving penguins, birds, etc.,), but this game dpes this very well in many regards, such as the inventiveness of the "Teammates" (npc characters which occasionally come and help you out), the cartoon-like effects, and the way you can configure the experience points of your hitter is something that can be experimented with as your points can be reset without much cost. Also the different worlds you unlock and the challenges add a bit of diversity. Finally as I found, the last 2 objectives are very hard to reach, meaning you will spend a long time on this game if you want to fully complete it.

It's not all that original, and the idea of it being that you're hitting a "geek" a massive distance with a weapon isn't quite as appealing as with similar games (at least to me), but for what it is, it's done very well. I'd definitely recommend giving this a play.


People find this review helpful!

leRozitoleRozito

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2013

i love this game,but it is to hard to get ingots,and the price for buying (on game,without real money) is really big,thats the only problem :/



oldmankungfuoldmankungfu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

dont get me wrong this is games make me want throw up rainbows when i play but were the hell is my save all my stuff is gone



muckchuck546muckchuck546

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

This is one of those games that will get you hooked into it and is one of the great types of arcade games. Its amazing!