Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


JerseyMonkJerseyMonk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

The toss game i have been waiting for. Amazingly simple, but so so so much fun. Perks are great, love how there is actually a reason to continue playing with the teams and the medals and the unlocks. I found my new time waster.



SmooothESmooothE

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2013

Can't wait for Berzerk Ball 3


People find this review helpful!

MomostarzMomostarz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

AWESOME AWESOME GAME! Had me going at it for a while, then I had to leave the house.. THEN I DOWNLOADED IT ON MY ANDROID! Not too sure if I'll find a better game on my phone for a loooooonngg time. Other things to keep on mind is how well the game was made. Other games like this have many bugs, but this one hasn't hit on at me yet. The game doesn't start off too slow either, and the rewards keep you on your toes.. or finger tips.


People find this review helpful!

BonelessSTDBonelessSTD

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

is super addictive game...love berzerk studio, and this game shows how great graphics, a good story, and a fun game make such a buzz...great job guys luv all your games



Nejo22Nejo22

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

ok. I forgot I was doing a review and was just playing this for like 3 hrs. I'd be a heavy faggot if I didn't 5 star this.