Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


punkthemanpunktheman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

This is like Burrito Bison Revenge...



pewpiepewpewpiepew

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2013

rock,n,roll awsome :D


People find this review helpful!

Reaper10Reaper10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

Very good game, and here are how to answer the riddles:
Dress geek up as princess and hit him as VP
2 hellraisers+2 meteor strikes consecutively
hit him on the way back
open credits, click signs until they break


People find this review helpful!

TacekTacek

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

awesome! but "ImmenseOrgy" got right, disappointing ;)


People find this review helpful!

H2N2H2N2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I really like this game, it is a great sequel to the first. I can understand the insane grind to this as you also made this as a mobile game. A short game on a mobile device that you beat in two days gets quickly deleted to make room for something longer. At least, for me it does.
I like all the different upgrades and costumes, and I especially love the blacksmith and mini-games
While I was daunted at first by the sheer distances involved in this, I steadily made progress across the arena.

There are a couple of things I noticed.

There are some grammatical and spelling errors. "Strenght" and "vehicules" in the Hairy Knuckles and Party Animal descriptions and "mobilie" in the mobile version banner come to mind. They're minor, and usually good for a laugh, but it sort of makes the game feel like all the descriptions were rushed without much thought into them.

I don't know if this is just me or something, but the collision seems a little bit screwy, especially when at 275+ speed. I find myself often sailing straight through creeps instead of hitting them, and even sometimes hitting them when I barely clipped them. It's a mite irritating because I usually pass right through creeps that I was relying on hitting to either get another Ultimate Smash or to just keep myself off the ground for one more second.

There is very little variety between the characters themselves. The only real difference is that they have different skins. Maybe different attack sequences for the Ultimates or something, as watching the same ten second animation gets repetitive, especially since there isn't really anything interactive in that part, like "click as fast as your fingers will let you to fill up the bar before the animation is over" or something.

Other than those minor things, this is a great game. Love the weapons, love the mini-games, love everything, and even the flaws aren't enough to keep me from playing. If I could give a 4.75/5, I would.


People find this review helpful!