Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


DaturadreamDaturadream

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2014

very fun game, but not as good as the first.



WeskkWeskk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

I hope developers read this comment,
Berzerk Ball 2 is one of the best games on Newgrounds, however, it gets 4.5 from me.
Because there's one thing that really bothers me, it's the brown colored obstacles (you know,
the ones that summon your teammate when you get stuck in them), yeah um, the problem is,
if you're at full speed or at least just fast, it DOESN'T even give you the slightest choice, it just
hits you and reduces your speed from like 600 to 92, and it's REALLY frustrating, could you please
just either remove those obstacles or at least cancel their hit effect? Or even make them grab you
on impact regardless of your speed? Because honestly, that should be considered a glitch, no matter how hard you work and how much you upgrade, those obstacles easily end it all for you.

-Weskk


People find this review helpful!

SerenePainSerenePain

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

The game was amazing. My only complaint; that God-forsaken Damage Threshold Challenge. Like, I wasted 2 hours of my life because I have a habit of being persistent. It was set-up really stupidly; you only get 2 creep types and you're expected to beat the hell out of the geek. The upgrades for the challenges are useless too. What's the point of having a damage upgrade when the difference is rather minimal. I barely beat the damn thing after I got all the upgrades. At least you could have made more damaging components. Or made the creeps bigger. Or something that wouldn't just make the challenge a hassle instead of a challenge. I was going to quit, to be honest, after I tried using Marcus with the Bloody Enforcer with full Creep Encounters. I was seriously cursing at my screen. It pissed me off the most when I FINALLY got me the ultimate smash bar filled and either of the two happen; I successfully use the ultimate and then no creeps are hit after the damn thing finishes or I get the bar filled and the character I'm using is already ahead of the geek, making it useless and just infuriating. If you can just fix those... Please, fix that shit up. Thanks for the wonderful game, btw.


People find this review helpful!

DarkShadow221DarkShadow221

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

For some reason data erases itself.....it's quite annoying.....other than that great game


People find this review helpful!

CRAZYWIZZYBABY03CRAZYWIZZYBABY03

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

Can everybody please stop complaining about the drill having bugs. If u do it slowly enough, it won't freeze up on you. trust me, I tried it.


People find this review helpful!