Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


mrfluffymustashmrfluffymustash

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2014

I'm know to my friends as the berserking brony because I record myself freaking out to a MLP hater video and give it to them to watch. they never uploaded a video because they don't want MORE HATERS! so after along day of watching shit like "why bronies should kill themselves." and "bronies aren't badass there gay" it is good to know there is a game where I CAN RELEASE ALL HELL ON A NOOBY BASTARD AND HAVE NO DOWN SIDES! so ya you kick ass for making this game if I could 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 of 5 stars!



ekul7245ekul7245

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2013

i found a minor glitch if you are in he chalanges menue and hoveryour mouse over the ??????? and scrool the mouse wheel the question marks will dissapppear :P thi game rocks by the way



ExplodingDerpExplodingDerp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

Haha Tis is one of the best gamess on newgrounds :)



DrakeinDrakein

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2012

EPIC SEQUEL!!

Kudos Berzerk Studios! You have created an awesome sequel for Berzerk Ball. It has come a long way from it's humble beginnings and has definitely went up a notch. It really blew my mind away when i started playing it. The concept of upgrades, challenges and quests you need to accomplish to be able to complete the game. Not to mention the team work with each and every member of the team was so epicly COOL!! (If epicly is even a word... :P ) with that being said I better yet "WE" still believe it needs some improvements!!

*Personally, it has been my pet peeve when i started playing the game. Ultimate Smash is the same for every character. Would have been nice if they had a different smash from one and another. Would be totally awesome. Not to mention, while you are performing an Ultimate Smash make it more exciting for the player by giving him something to click simultaneously to increase the effect of the Smash. I believe this would make it a bit more challenging.

*Combining Items: Aside from having the Black Smith being able to forge random items. Why not give us an option to combine items as well. This would make the game more interesting instead of having to sell the items we randomly get to buy materials to create a random item yet again.

Honestly, i was planning to leave a feedback after collecting all the medals. Sadly, am having a hard time complete the riddles. So i will just leave one right now. Again good job, am really looking forward to the next one or perchance another awesome game from you guys. MORE POWER!!


People find this review helpful!

SuperMetBoySuperMetBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

Buenisima la musica y adoro lanzar nerds por el aire mi personaje favorito era LACHHH y pienso que V-P es candente pero ZONA-SAMA lo es mas O3O