Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


Scorpion325Scorpion325

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2013

It's good, but I finally hit a distance of 700,000 and the game glitched and started giving me +1 skill point, and never stopped.


People find this review helpful!

JimmyJamTheElfJimmyJamTheElf

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

Needs more playable female characters (at least three), could use more variety with the geeks; perhaps with body type options. Also, while the main arena is nice, and the Challenges provide more activity variety, perhaps you could expand upon them? It would be pretty cool if each environment on the main arena had their own themed Challenges.

Overall, though, a fun game, but with V-P being the token female, I have to give this a three out of five. Add more female characters in the future, and the score is subject to change (positively).



EoriEori

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

this game is awesome but i just hit a major glitch, on my fifth hit, it just rocketed me off and bounced me without losing speed for 2604910 before freezing and making it stop and give me the options again. it also gave me alomost 1000$ per bounce for no reason.


People find this review helpful!

416gunnar416gunnar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

A lot more than the last edition.



HatersGonnaHate321HatersGonnaHate321

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

its ok but... it needs like more people exted of just a nerd