Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


OsukaOsuka

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

Done, completed the game at 100%

The game is really adicted, is a lot luck based but have a lot of good Items and mini-games to keep tou interested


People find this review helpful!

pavel57390pavel57390

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

That...was... AWESOME!!! never been so addicted, i've been playing for more than 3 hours I think ^^'

Lots of great ideas, even better than the first episode, the littles challenges were fun and allow you to have a little break sometimes.

I've noticed juste one bug, I've made it several times (lucky me...):
When you click (to perform a smash) at the same moment you encounter the detonator (special ability of a teammate), the background, your character and all informations on screen disapear.... You can still play but it's a bit difficult 'cause you can't see where is the ground... The only way to make it normal is to encounter another "cutscene" with a teammate, or end the game.


People find this review helpful!

KingKaorKingKaor

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

Once again, Bezerk Studios truly outdid themselves.



tey1984tey1984

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

I love this game!
I love the challenges, and the powers :D
I wish the every character would have his own special when the bar charges


People find this review helpful!

blueboy007blueboy007

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

Many games like these around now days. But this is one stands out. Nice work!


People find this review helpful!