Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


darthelidartheli

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I'd like to give it a better review, but for some odd reason it won't save my game every time I play.
Beside that big problem, I love this game and have played this every day ever since it was released.



Tre4Boi3Tre4Boi3

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I Spent Hours Playing This.



manuelawesomenmanuelawesomen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

este juego es genial



Metal-Sonic-XMetal-Sonic-X

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I only have one major gripe with this game, and it's that he loses too much speed when he hits the ground, even if I use V-P and have +7 to the Greasy Stuntman using an item.


People find this review helpful!

ReaperKing111ReaperKing111

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Amazing game, got super hyped when I saw there was a Berzerk Ball sequel.
Tips:
1. Once you have a bunch of power smashes to start, use a few meteoric strikes to speed up the geek, then save the rest for hell raisers
2. Upgrade the learning skill first, makes later level ups faster.
3. Practice the minigames, take a break and do some fielding, then go play some more if you can't master them on the first try.
Glitch: Data doesn't save, I come back to a blank game every time. Anyone else?


People find this review helpful!