Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


missingamericamissingamerica

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

awesome game...but stuck on 2 medals. One is silver 1 is gold and girls around the world...any help??? keep up the awesome games though...def. worth the 9 hrs ive put towards it (trying to max out my blacksmith, great addition to the game!!)



SakujoNoJidaiSakujoNoJidai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

This is ridiculously fun. Great graphics. Sounds that don't get annoying. Worthwhile metals.

Two negatives stand out:
1) The kingpin game is ridiculously hard to get full metals on, even at level 4. Screwing up once can throw you off for the whole run.
2) Buying screws/money versus bars is extremely unbalanced.

For those needing help with the riddle trophies:
Do two Hell raiser/Up moves, then two Meteoric strike/Down moves.
Dress the geek up as a princess and launch him with V-P.
Click on the geek after he stops - when he's walking during the XP screen.
Open the credits menu and click the signs to destroy them (revealing the names).
Buy one silver and one gold object of the same type from the store and equip them. (Gold and silver coins is my pick, as I keep the gold for awhile).


People find this review helpful!

TeriyakiHitmanTeriyakiHitman

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I loved the game. Fun. Simple. Great artwork. I'm a sucker for toss games.
If you are at all capable of going back in and fixing the speed loss problem, (Your audience has spoken quite unanimously.) I would. If that's even possible. I don't know, I'm not a programmer.
Not sure how, or why, but all the Medals except the first one I earned never unlocked for me. Maybe worth looking in to?



AppleShotgunAppleShotgun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I send most of my day at work on this game have put 9 hours into it. I would have rated this a 5 if like the guy below me said that you didn't lose so much speed when hitting the ground. Great game though



TheKevinMevlanaTheKevinMevlana

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I love this game