Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


AngryReaperAngryReaper

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

good game... although every time i quit it reset everything but the achievements... and i have to start everything from zero. i dont know if that's a bug or what.. but please check it



elpeligrosoelpeligroso

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

very good game :) :)



koqinokoqino

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

finally, i got all the medals



RUBBER1RUBBER1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

Look
I have been playing this game since New Years In-fact I missed the countdown thanks to this game right here and i'm still playing this game right about now as far as I got was Ice Catastrophe.

You have to be

Clueless
A jerk
not very good at the game
A moron
jealous
foolish

To not have given this game a five or a very fair rating I'm not just saying this because I really love the game I'm saying this because this was an extremely challenging fun to play game. I have had one of the best gambling experience since My first GameBoy. Even do some things in the shop are overpriced(wink*wink) I just had Fun playing this game.


People find this review helpful!

JakieMunster172JakieMunster172

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

This game is amazing! I played it for like three hours last night and I didn't even realize I played for one.


People find this review helpful!