Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


dimitri13dimitri13

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

The bowling pins mini game is far too difficult the other games were easy enough to complete but this one is far too hard



0Anesthetic4u0Anesthetic4u

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

The Game is aswome I just have a few bugs I'd like to Report, and one Mechanic that Drives me Mad.

1. Sometimes when You hit those Wall Creeps who stop your, however you are going too fast and blow right through them, the game will giltich and you will be unable to perform a Hell Raiser, Ultimate Smash, or any kind of move, untill you remove the mouse from the screene for several secconds. Strikeing the Creep will then Plane out your flight path and Drive your nerd straight into the ground. As you can't perform any kind of move to get him back in the air again for several secconds, if you catch the glitch right away, you will almost allways suffer near a total loss of speed, or suffer a run end.

2. When activating V.P.s Vehicle if you click the mouse far too soon, say you were trying to use your ultimate smash when you triggered the Vehicle, the floor of the game and the player will become invisible, making it impossible to judge your hight causing the nerd to slam into the ground. This glitch goes away when another Vehicle is activated.

Finnally for my dissliked mechanic. I hate those ground cannons. They cause me nothing but missery. They plane out what normally would have been a high bounce causeing me to be required to use a Hell Raiser, when it would not have been necessary. Please remove them or chnge the angle at which they shoot.

And one more thing. I whould love to see a hight meter in the normal game and not just one of the mini games. Often transitioning between areas you will lose tac of your nerd in that White flash(Which also should go because it prevents controle of the game temporarilly) causing him to hit the ground. It would just be something really nice to have.


People find this review helpful!

Darkghost22Darkghost22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

if only i the had a meter to show how high the geek is (outside of that minigame)...then this would be even more perfect!



KillerElliteKillerEllite

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

can some one tell me the girls around the world ridle



ToadsithToadsith

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Super addictive game - while slow at the beginning, it really becomes hilarious as your characters become more powerful.

I did run into a strange bug:
While on the icy stage, the game suddenly lost the hitter, the ground, the clouds and the entire GUI. The geek flew and bounced off the ground and hit the creepers (and other obstacles) just fine - it was very odd. I heard the sound for the Ultimate Smash activate and clicked where it would be on the screen, but alas, nothing happened and my geek finally ground to a halt. I haven't reproduced the error yet, but I'll try to let you know if I find it happening under certain specific situations.


People find this review helpful!