Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


Darkghost22Darkghost22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

if only i the had a meter to show how high the geek is (outside of that minigame)...then this would be even more perfect!



KillerElliteKillerEllite

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

can some one tell me the girls around the world ridle



ToadsithToadsith

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Super addictive game - while slow at the beginning, it really becomes hilarious as your characters become more powerful.

I did run into a strange bug:
While on the icy stage, the game suddenly lost the hitter, the ground, the clouds and the entire GUI. The geek flew and bounced off the ground and hit the creepers (and other obstacles) just fine - it was very odd. I heard the sound for the Ultimate Smash activate and clicked where it would be on the screen, but alas, nothing happened and my geek finally ground to a halt. I haven't reproduced the error yet, but I'll try to let you know if I find it happening under certain specific situations.


People find this review helpful!

tridismajlitridismajli

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

I think this game is pure awesome, so was the bug i had when power hit carried the nerd across the entire stage (kinda lined that one) and the bug where the hitter got ahead the nerd while he was traveling more than 500



4TAKEN4TAKEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Excellent game, had so much fun with it... I loved the whole team feature, it was something new to this kind of games and felt amazing.


People find this review helpful!