Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


SinXDSinXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

AWESOME game!!! Got all the medals!
What makes this game a super game is the fact that, unlike other tossing games, this one has a LOT of extra features, not just a shop, you got challenges, players, shop, blacksmith, and as if it wasn't enough, you also got the team system, wich raises the game into a whole new level.
In other words, this game deserves 5 x 10¹²³ stars!


People find this review helpful!

SolrainSolrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

I normally hate these types of games but figured I'd play it for a few minutes anyway, to give you a fair shake. Eight hours later and I'm still playing it, with my eyes falling out of my face...

Amazingly well-designed and thought out with fun Challenges to break up the, for lack of a better word, monotony (but not in a bad way) of the main game. The team aspect was really fun - I enjoyed leveling them up and then having them be actually useful. The weapons and accessories were a really nice touch as well!

My only small compliant is that once you were almost maxed out, the main game almost played itself for long stretches of time but I actually enjoyed it in a sick way - it was nice to smash the shit out of everything that was giving me such a hard time early on.

Once again, excellent work. This is one of my all-time favorite games on Newgrouns. You've made a believer out of me!


People find this review helpful!

ItsThatOneGuyItsThatOneGuy

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

Freemium Grinding doesn't work with free flash game sites.

If you're going to make an iPhone game, keep in on the iPhone and go away.



uJellehuJelleh

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

Awesome game, I encountered a glitch though. All my players were maxed, and after a round I suddenly got something like "this player is maxed, would you like to bench?" so I did, and a player I WASN'T EVEN USING went back to level 1.


People find this review helpful!

ZackRochaZackRocha

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

I really enjoyed it, I spent lots of time on this game, 5 Stars no doubt !