Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


TZAndrewTZAndrew

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

amazing playing and upgrades as well as weapons and characters? wondering if there could be a raffle system to win exclusive and rare items, characters, upgrades and costumes for the nerd and weapons and maps. other than that wonderful and badass game!!



MippimmMippimm

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

maybe im just not looking in the right place, but is there a save button? or is it automatic, or nothing at all? I am logged in to my NG acct. please advice? its fun, but i dont want to have to restart everytime i play the game each time. thank you



thoktazthoktaz

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

This isn't a sequel. It's not even an expansion. It's so much like the original that you can run them side-by-side to comical effect. Not so comical is the utter lack of effort present in this release. :(



Stealth-MERCStealth-MERC

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

loved it but unfortunately bugged out for me when i came to my last teammate it wouldnt let me get any more XP so i didnt get to put my last 4 points in....other than that, great freaking game, i wasted a solid 6 hours on it



ElricMasenkoElricMasenko

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

Well, it looks good on the surface, but essentially its another toss game. Marketing this to the iphone is probably where your gonna make money for making it, but i personally wouldn't buy it. There are a lot of toss games on newgrounds, some actually better than this. It's amusing with its theme, the music is decent, animations are smooth and i'll admit it's amusing, but the nerd i'm hitting at spurts a lot of nonsense new age internet meme's and idiotic quotes. One about the illuminati made no sense at all.

Decent game but i'm pressing back now, you asked for honest feedback, you got it from me.