Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 19, 2012 | 3:50 PM EST
  • Daily Feature December 20, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 26, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Adrian 5 Points Get 6 Challenge Medals.
One small step for a geek... 5 Points Reach 40,000 Distance.
Total Noob 5 Points Get your team to level 5.
What's the hurry? 5 Points Reach 400 Speed.
Appolo 10 Points Get 9 Challenge Medals.
Major League 10 Points Reach 100,000 Distance.
Regular Noob 10 Points Get your team to level 10.
Turbo Nerd 10 Points Reach 600 Speed.
Col. Mustard 25 Points [?], [?], [?], [?], Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Select, Start...
Drago 25 Points Get 12 Challenge Medals.
Fat and Furious 25 Points Reach 700 Speed.
Hercule Poirot 25 Points One is Silver and the other's Gold...
Homerunesque 25 Points Reach 200,000 Distance.
Lt. Colombo 25 Points Geek ain't no dev'...
Sherlock Holmes 25 Points Girls around the world...
Still a little Noobish 25 Points Get your team to level 15.
Theo Kojak 25 Points Rough way back...
Not a Noob anymore...almost 50 Points Get your team to level 20
Rocky 50 Points Get 15 Challenge Medals
So far, so Geek 50 Points Reach 350,000 Distance.
What just passed by? 50 Points Reach 800 Speed.
Alright, you're good...Damn Cheater! 100 Points Get your team to level 25.
It's a bird...It's a Plane...It's PWNED!!! 100 Points Reach 500,000 Distance.
TCB in a Flash 100 Points Reach 900 Speed.
Tiger whom Rocky has the eye of 100 Points Get 18 Challenge Medals.

Author Comments

Update 2.0: Berzerk Ball 2 is now bigger, longer and well, isn't that enough?

Added a new barrier to break.
New bonuses to unlock.
Improved geek smashing & balance
Longer overall gameplay

----

Let out some rage on internet geeks and smash them into oblivion! Berzerk Ball 2 is finally here! Your objective is simple; select a character, build a geek, then smash him as far as you can! It won't be easy; he'll insult you and make fun of you in 1337 speak as you repeatedly hit him further and further! Best of all, you can upgrade your character learn new moves, earn new weapons, and other items that increase your stats and impact the overall damage you do to your nerd!

Reviews


darkshadowkid999darkshadowkid999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

Overall, the game is what it's supposed to be...

It's still one of my favorite toss games to date.

With kickass music, multiple playstyles/characters, and near-limitless possibilities, the fun almost never ends.

However the only thing that bothers me is the replay value after all challenges have been done, and all achievements have been unlocked. If I want to increase my distance, I have to gain enough bolts to purchase a gold bar so I can forge a powerful weapon, considering that the shop soon becomes useless.

This becomes very redundant and boring, only gaining about 3000-5000 per go in bonus, and maybe about 3000-4000 is loose bolts gained from monsters and other things. I need 200,000! That's a lot of reptitive gameplay to go through before you see new records made! It's almost as if in order to get maximum enjoyment out of the game, you need to keep on buying your bolts and plates with REAL money, which is simply unreasonable.

Either improve the shop, improve the money, or fuck me silly.


People find this review helpful!

MatikzzMatikzz

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

Fantastic game, so addictive, however. it didnt save after putting in 4+ hours of work into it. Sadly i wont replay it for this.



Captain-SlugworthCaptain-Slugworth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

It diddn't save :/



ClaudioAmericanoClaudioAmericano

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

Very great and addincting game.



elecbenderelecbender

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

7 hrs in allready. SO ADDICTIVE